A publication from Bolo Publishing accompanies each season of Paradise Now. The texts for these books are written by Franziska Mueller, Tobias Lambrecht, and Ines Goldbach (Director of the Kunsthaus Baselland).

We began work on the Paradise Now (which consists of 324 paintings so far) series in early 2010 and have continued to expand it periodically, with each season being released every 2-4 years. Currently, the series consists of three seasons: Season 1 (2010-2015), Season 2 (2017), and Season 3 (2022). The „Paradise Now“ series has gained widespread popularity and our works can be found in international collections.